In English, please?

There’s been some requests to change my blog into English, and I have considered that before as well. Perhaps it’s time that I do that, and increase the frequency of blogs? Or do something like mix it up. That could work as well. We shall see.
Anyway, there’s a lot of things going on right now. I’m very dedicated to the gym, which is great. I feel better and I sleep better when I go, so that’s essential. Then, a lot of school work before I graduate in June. Exciting. Also planning my future computer purchase, which is a real tough call. nVidia or AMD? And 3D or LED monitor? Who knows. We’ll see about the pricing at that time.

Problem solved. I will continue to blog in Swedish for a few more weeks, however, I changed the layout of my blog and allow for a quick and easy translation device to be put in place at the top right corner. Enjoy my English readers! Now you can read all my old posts, but I will eventually offer both languages.

3 Responses to “In English, please?”

  1. Valerie Says:

    That would be great if you switched to english!

  2. crazybest Says:

    Yeah, I know. It is a divided world. Half of my readers are Swedish, and the other half English. But I did add the translate link which actually does a lot of good, although, it is not perfect.

    But for the time being, it will have to remain in Swedish. Otherwise I might forget how to write in Swedish. T_T

  3. crazyfreckles Says:

    Haha. I dont think you could ever forget how to write Swedish, but its good to practice!

Leave a Reply

