L.A. Noire

People who know me know that I have lost my interest in purely singleplayer based games. You know, those ~50 hour games that have no online interaction and have you running around in a massive world doing slightly repetitive missions over and over again? Yeah, those games. But there is one game that has caught my eyes and brought my interest back, at least for now. What game? L.A. Noire.

Rockstar deliver. We all know that. Look at GTA IV and Red Dead Redemption. Both quality games and massive sandbox games that set the bar high and brought it to new levels. Another game that will do this is most likely LA Noire. I have extremely insanely high expectations for this title and it might very well be the game that brings singleplayer back in my house. Add to that that LA Noire has the best lip syncing ever.

May 20 will be exciting. I will go back in time (to better days) and be a badass police officer. I will run Los Angeles my way and I am sure it will deliver a very memorable experience that will stay in my brain for years to come. Be sure to check out videos of LA Noire and pick it up on May 20th.

Hats + suits + guns = real men.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

