WW3 MW3

Activision just released a teaser trailer for their next Call of Duty installment, Modern Warfare 3, and it is looking good.

One aspect that aroused me a great deal was the WW3 text that transformed into MW3, of course meaning World War 3 <-> Modern Warfare 3. Wicked sick. We are experiencing world war 3. Amazing. I can’t wait to play it.

Wait a minute! Didn’t I just recently write a blog about MW3 fighting BF3 and picked BF3? Absolutely. I have no doubt that BF3 will be my choice online with my friends, but that doesn’t mean that I won’t play MW3 and go through the singleplayer etc. But bet your ass that I will be gaming BF3 online religiously, but MW3 just impressed me a bit.

World War 3 sounds promising. Can the story beat BF3? 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “WW3 MW3”

  1. MicrosoftPC fan Says:

    Battlefield 3 still has some issues…while the graphics on console are consisitent and amazaing , BF3 PC graphics are less than 60fps..therefore Battlefiled PC will unfortantely be a subpar expeirence…..plus all the Black Ops fans will undoubtedly be waiting for MW3 release…still think MW3 is not the place for your online gaming???

    • CrazyBest Says:

      The game’s framerate depends on your graphics card. Mine’s a GTX 580, the fastest single GPU card in the world. I will max it at 60 FPS in graphics that will blast MW3 to the stoneage, which is by the way running an old engine. BF3 is no doubt the right choice for real gamers.

  2. Nathan (@NavadeHi) Says:

    MicrosoftPC fan, MW3 on XBOX 360/PS3 = 60FPS, BF3 = 30 FPS on consoles. But there’s no cap on the PC.

  3. hoooooobooooooo Says:

    sweet

  4. Anonymous Says:

    ur mums dead

  5. Brett Says:

    I have the game

  6. Depannage Informatique Says:

    Depannage Informatique…

    […]WW3 MW3 « Crazy Best's Log[…]…

  7. galaxy tab review Says:

    galaxy tab review…

    […]WW3 MW3 « Crazy Best's Log[…]…

  8. gamer Says:

    gamer…

    […]WW3 MW3 « Crazy Best's Log[…]…

  9. games Says:

    games…

    […]WW3 MW3 « Crazy Best's Log[…]…

  10. MW3 Says:

    MW3…

    […]WW3 MW3 « Crazy Best's Log[…]…

  11. black ops ii Says:

    Amazing things here. I am very satisfied to look your article. Thanks a lot and I’m looking ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Leave a Reply

