Lord of the Rings Trilogy: Extended Edition

I’ve waited for a long, long time. Probably around one-year for this baby to come out, but it finally has. The Lord of the Rings Trilogy Extended Edition on Blu-ray is finally mine. Over 13 hours of Ring goodness awaits!

I’ve seen two out of the three movies in the trilogy and I am very excited to debut the unseen on on Blu-ray. I will, of course, let you all know what I think about the quality and the value of the Extended Edition once I’ve seen them. On Sunday I plan on having a marathon with my beautiful girl.

My precious. ^^

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

