Dr. No

I decided to have a nice cozy evening with myself and go back in time to the very first James Bond movie Dr. No with Sean Connery. On Blu-ray, of course.

Oh, those were good days. Proper gentlemen, proper gadgets, proper class, and proper James Bond.

I’ve not seen a Bond flick since 2006 when Daniel Craig killed James Bond by accepting the role for it. You know my two cents about that, so I’m not going to get into that again. I’m going to enjoy a nice trip back to the 60:s with Mr. Bond and Dr. No.

– Me as a blond? Don’t be ridiculous. What? Daniel Craig did what?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

