Ciao, Italia

I’m back in Sweden! At least, I think. Let’s see: rainy, cold, cloudy, and gray skies. Yup, that ought to be right.

I had a wonderful trip in Italy with my lovely girlfriend and we managed to visit three cities this trip with Roma, Napoli, and Capri. Undoubtedly my favorites were Roma and Capri, especially Capri with its crystal clear blue waters that you could see down to the bottom no matter how far out you swam. Fantastic island.

We managed to score all sightseeing musts in Roma, with the Vatican taking the prize as the most interesting of course. after all, it’s what defines Roma. But there around eight to nine other beautiful things to see there such as the Colosseum and Fontana di Trevi.

Right now I don’t have any pictures to upload as I don’t have the camera. But I might upload some here on the blog although that’s highly unlikely, but expect them on Facebook for sure.

The beautiful Blue Cave of Capri. 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

