Where’s my Gotham City Imposters impression?

As you may know, I received an invitation to the closed beta of Gotham City Imposters and have yet not said anything? Well, there’s more than meets the eye.

Naturally the reason for me staying silent is the NDA. Which means, I can’t say anything about the game except the fact that I’ve tried it. Simple as that.

The game is fairly fun and offers some interesting mechanics. But I won’t buy it regardless of polish and review scores because it’ll be what I consider a “dead game” meaning, of course, that the community for it will be minimal and that’s nothing I have energy wasting my time on. All true gamers will be on Battlefield 3 and Modern Warfare  3 and not in Gotham City.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

