Battlefield 3 impressions

I’ve now spent quite a few hours on Battlefield 3, and countless more are coming. I’ve experienced the battlefield first-hand (hae hae) with many of my friends and we already have had some nice classic moments together.

Thus far I’m really enjoying the game. Hands-down the best game of the year at the moment, and the only competitor I see is Star Wars: The Old Republic. The console era has ended for sure and I won’t be needing my Xbox 360 any longer. Battlefield 3 is here to stay for many years.

The game isn’t perfect, and no game is. There are some minor flaws like no ping indication, no queue options if the servers are full, etc. But other than that, it’s fantastic. It’s the best looking game I’ve ever seen. No doubt. Is it real or is it Battlefield 3? Tough call.

My review should be up next week around the weekend. Got quite the hectic school schedule next week.

The first and only game that has made me feel like I’m participating in a war on a battlefield.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Battlefield 3 impressions”

  1. Marie Embro (@murrrrre) Says:

    det är lockande att börja spela efter man testade 😀

Leave a Reply

