New Stuff

I’ve done some serious shopping these past days, extending from gadgets to clothes. Great way to start the new year in my opinion.

First I bought a new TV, a juicy 46″ 3D Smart TV from Samsung. It’s just flat-out amazing and stunning. I’m most impressed and Samsung surely outdid themselves.

Secondly I got a new iPhone 4S. I just had to have Siri with me and that great camera for spontaneous moments. White color, of course.

Lastly, I got ton of muay thai training gear and athletic wear from my favorite brand Under Armour. Now I’m fully ready to tackle the gym in style and comfort.

Also, I will be graduating in 2012 and have a lot of traveling planned. First up is Brussels. But more on that later.

My new TV, and she’s smart, too.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

