Mission: Impossible 4 – Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible 4: Ghost Protocol proves that agents and gadget are a perfect match and that Daniel Craig ruined and killed James Bond.

Ghost Protocol starts off brilliantly and keeps that amazing spy level throughout the entire movie. My expectations were beyond real for this movie as the third installment of the series was masterful. I was kind of expecting my hype to ruin the movie, which has happened sometimes, but Ghost Protocol managed to exceed and surpass all my expectations by a long shot.

Gadgets are cool. Especially futuristic gadgets that do not exist. These are things that match with agents. It’s just like milk and cookies, it’s a natural fit. Ghost Protocol proves this over and over again by having innovative and clever gadgets that had my jaw dropping numerous times in appreciation and desire. I was a little boy again dreaming of becoming an secret agent like Ethan Hunt. That’s what spies movies should be about. And what’s what the Bond movies were about before Daniel Craig killed them. I am quite certain that there wouldn’t be a single guy who has seen this movie who would say that he wouldn’t want to be Ethan Hunt, and when you succeed to deliver on that level, you know the movie is something beyond special.

Ghost Protocol is not only the best movie in the Mission: Impossible series, but it’s also the best agent movie that I’ve seen in the last two decades. It very well could be the best spy movie that I’ve ever seen. It was brilliantly constructed with action, humor, and excitement throughout the entire movie. Tom Cruise, as always, was brilliant. He did all the stunts himself and they were wickedly exciting and daring. A true action hero and legend in my eyes.

To me, this movie was everything it should be and more. It was magical. It made me disappear. I’ve not felt that in a long time. My praise for Ghost Protocol has no limits at the moment. I really hope that we’ll get a Mission: Impossible 5 and that it’s half as good as this one was. I’ve done my part, I bought my ticket to support Mr. Cruise and I encourage all of you to do the same. This is a movie you should go to support in the theaters so that they can get your money, and trust me, they’ve earned it. I’ll even go and buy this on Blu-ray to support Mr. Cruise even more.

The best movie in the series by a long shot and it’s also the best agent movie in the last decade. Do not miss it.

Rating: 5 out of 5

Masterful

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Mission: Impossible 4 – Ghost Protocol”

  1. murrrrre Says:

    tack för en toppen kväll älskling 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

