Windows 8 Consumer Preview

Microsoft has released Windows 8 Consumer Preview for download and updated a lot of information of the features that’ll be inside Windows 8.

I’ve been looking around and studying up on Windows 8 quite a bit, and I must say, it looks fantastic. I am really impressed. It looks that Windows 8 will continue the success of Windows 7 and take it to the next level. Windows 7 felt like a flawless Windows Vista, but Windows 8 feels and looks like an entirely new OS and that I love. I am all hyped up for the change.

I’ll definitely pick up Windows 8 immediately upon release later this year.

The new amazing Metro layout in Windows 8. I am a big fan of it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Windows 8 Consumer Preview”

  1. murrrrre Says:

    Reblogged this on Murrrrre's Blogg and commented:
    :))))

Leave a Reply

