Iron Sky

I rarely make advertisement for movies. I mean, they hardly need my sponsorship with their big budgets. However, there is this one movie from outside Hollywood, with a smaller budget, but with the most amazing concept I’ve seen in recent time in terms of story.

Iron Sky will be coming out next month and is a movie I cannot wait to see. Its story about Nazis returning is… too fascinating. I must see it. But enough talk. See for yourself:

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Iron Sky”

  1. murrrrre Says:

    Reblogged this on Murrrrre's Blogg and commented:
    Måste kolla på den här filmen 😀

Leave a Reply

