Seinfeld

I’ve watched so much Seinfeld that there’s pretty much no season I can look at without going “Oh, this episode again, I just saw that!”.

It’s a fantastic classic show. Still stays true and strong even to date. And I’ve actually had the privilege to see Seinfeld live in person as well.

I must say though, the last season didn’t end as strongly as I hoped, but it was great nonetheless. I love having Seinfeld on in the background as company. My previous “background show” was Friends, but I need to get all the seasons again so I can have it on now that Seinfeld has gotten “old”.

The heart and soul of Seinfeld in my eyes.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

