Destination: Seoul

Time for another of my destination wish list to come up and we are still in Asia. This time it’s Seoul, South Korea that gets the spotlight and it’s also very well-deserved.

For me, Seoul would probably be placed somewhere around top three. So the top is clearly dominated by Asian countries and that’s mostly due to my fascination with their cultures.

Seoul makes my list because it is gamer heaven. They realize that professional gaming is a sport. It is an insanely well-developed country with a fascinating culture and a lot of things to do and see.

Several of my friends have been there and have only spoken good words about it. I can’t wait until I get to see it myself. It’s highly likely that I’ll combine my Japan trip with this one to save time and money. But more on that later on

One day, Seoul, one day I’ll visit you.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Destination: Seoul”

  1. pobierz filmy Says:

    pobierz filmy…

    […]Destination: Seoul « Crazy Best's Log[…]…

  2. cabbage Says:

    Go there just so you can watch live Starcraft matches on TV!

Leave a Reply

