Battlestar Galactica

I just picked up Battlestar Galactica season 1 on Blu-ray. I don’t know why. I haven’t seen a single episode of the series but I heard good things about it so I thought, why not? I’ll give it a try.

Expect updated impressions once I’ve seen a few episodes. Do any of you follow the show? If so, what are your thoughts on it?

This box is now in my collection. Let’s see if I’ll add another one.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Battlestar Galactica”

  1. Sprinks Says:

    Honestly, it’s a great show. I’m near the end of season 1 and am constantly surprised that it was a show that aired on cable television rather than one of the premium channels.

    If you’re interested in the rest of the series, I believe nearly all seasons are available via streaming on Netflix. May save you a bit of cash. ;D

Leave a Reply

