June

It’s already June, I can’t believe how fast time flies by.

In roughly four weeks, the “deadline” for my workout routine is up and I expect great results. It will be interesting to see if I manage to hit that mark, or whether or not I will extend it by a few weeks. As it looks right now, I am on schedule, but I am not sure if my estimation were correct. It remains to be seen.

During the summer I will be doing some traveling for sure. I just don’t know the exact dates yet or the period of time, but I will be going back to fabulous Las Vegas to visit my friend and catch the UFC event live where Anderson Silva is fighting.

Summer means summer plans. I have them. Do you? I assume a lot of you will be traveling a lot this summer? To where? Post in the comment section below!

Summer means summer skirts! ^_^

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “June”

  1. Peter Lloyd Says:

    I am heading to the Download festival on Wednesday until next Monday to see the likes of Metallica and Black Sabbath. Festivals are my annual holiday.

Leave a Reply

