Sapphire Gentlemen’s Club

Well, when in Vegas, you got to do it right, right? So me and my friend decided to visit the world’s largest gentlemen club, the Sapphire Las Vegas. And boy, oh boy, was it big!

With over 400 women to choose from and hundreds of them being available daily, these gems are in infinite supply and there is something for every taste. I cannot imagine a single guy being unhappy with the selection and the quality of these ladies and I had never seen anything like it before I stepped in. Even the club itself was up to a high standard and had large televisions and entertainment options in a more casual way if other things than women would be on the agenda.

The ladies at Sapphire are of the highest quality and at a skill level I have never seen before. They completely outclass the other two strip clubs that I have been to in such a way that I was shocked. It was a beautiful experience and I will indeed never forget it. In fact, I want to come back next year again. It was that great.

Epic. Simply put epic.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Sapphire Gentlemen’s Club”

  1. murrrrre Says:

    Följer gärna med nästa gång ;D vil också se 🙂

Leave a comment