Blue Man Group

Every time I go to Vegas I try to fit in at least one major show to catch. Last year it was Cirque Du Soleil Ka, and this year I decided to go even bigger and see the trademark of all Vegas shows – The Blue Man Group.

Even though it might not be as hot now as it was several years ago, this show is still on and one of the biggest ones. And now I understand why. It was absolutely fantastic. It was fun and it had great music and memorable scenes and it was just exactly what I needed that night .

I’m not going to spoil a single thing, so all I am going to say is that if you’re in Las Vegas, you have to go to the Venetian and see these highly entertaining blue guys.

An unforgettable experience.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Blue Man Group”

  1. murrrrre Says:

    jag vill gärna försöka gå och se dem 🙂

Leave a Reply

