Round-up: Las Vegas

And so my second adventure in Las Vegas is about to come to an end. Tomorrow I begin my journey home and I enjoyed Vegas more than ever second time around and will definitely be back for a third time next year. Sin City was without a doubt built for me.

I already posted some of the things we squeezed in this time, although we did way too many for me to have the energy to go into detail in every single one of them but a few of the highlights include Sapphire, UFC, golfing, Penn & Teller and Blue Man Group. Like I said, this is a city that isn’t exactly short with things to do.

Me and my friends (this time there were a total of three of us) are already beginning on planning for next year and have the shows picked out and a few activities already despite being a year away from our reunion.

My favorite city. See you next year!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

