The Cheesecake Factory

Just came back from a delicious dinner at The Cheesecake Factory, and for some reason it was my first time ever. Why did it take so long?

Immediately upon arrival I had a good feel about The Cheesecake Factory. Massive lines and it was jampacked. And we all know that those are signs of quality. We were very lucky to get a table in only a few minutes as we were a party of two and two people just had left and most people were bigger parties.

I ordered the delicious teriyaki chicken which they made specially for me as I requested it to be made different than from its original recipe from the menu which was a very kind gesture and it came out perfect. Then it was time for dessert and what other thing to try than their legendary cheesecake?

I normally don’t fancy cheesecakes – but this, I loved. It was delivered in a beatiful design all slick and with a click of styled whipped cream on the side. Just by looking at it my mouth started to get satisfied. The taste was perfect – it balanced the cake and cream perfectly and just blended inside my mouth in harmony as it was meant to. I couldn’t be happier.

Needless to say, I’ll be going to the Cheesecake Factory on a much more frequent basis from now on.

It tastes just as good as it looks.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The Cheesecake Factory”

  1. chamnolasco Says:

    It looks really good. Fan of cheesecakes here. 🙂

  2. murrrrre Says:

    Åh vil också testa 😀

Leave a Reply

