New York, Again

I’m back in New York for the second time this year, only for a couple of days, but nonetheless, it feels like a second home to me. Even though Florida and Vegas are beginning to tare that away from the big apple.

Tonight I went out to a Japanese restaurant and had some of the absolutely best chicken teriyaki that I have had, it was completely different, the sauce that is, than what I have been served before. It was also served on a steaming hot plate when it arrived and was way too warm to even touch as it was steaming still. It was a little place in Queens at Austin St.

Tomorrow I’m waking up early to go grab my Starbucks Coffee, well, not coffe but their fabulous Tazo Green Tea Latte with steam milk and green tea, of course. A delicious and healthy alternative to those who drink soda. I myself am a huge tea supporter, in fact, I drink at least 1-2 cups per day.

Might also throw in The Dark Knight Rises while I’m here as it’s much, much cheaper than Sweden. Is it even out there yet? Anyway, that’s all for today.

One of the best drinks at Starbucks in my opinion.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

