Hero: Chaos Knight

Forget what I said last week about running out of heroes to pick for my weekly honors. During my two months in the US over seven new heroes came out and I am very much in love with several of them. I think the best way to start the celebration with some chaos. Chaos Knight is a beast of a hero and a given favorite.

With his random stun (for me it’s always max duration) teleportation ability, and illusions he is great carry, damage dealer, and tank as well. I have had the fortune to play CK with my friend and we had a blast roaming around ganking and stomping our enemies in impressive fashion and it was amongst the most entertaining matches that I had ever had.

“All creation is order which must be scattered to the wind.”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

