Star Wars Fan?

I am a huge Star Wars fan. I think it’s fair to say that I am way above average when it comes to being a Star Wars fan. I’ve pretty much done everything you can to be classified for that title. Books, games, movies, television show, and so on. A lot of things.

These are the Star Wars medias that I have experienced fully:

  • Star Wars: The Old Republic (Game)
  • Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (Game)
  • Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II (Game)
  • Star Wars: Episode I: The Phantom Menace (Game)
  • Star Wars: Episode I: Pod Racing (Game)
  • Star Wars: Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (Game)
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars (TV Show)
  • Star Wars: Episodes 1-6 (Movies)
  • Star Wars: Darth Bane Trilogy (Books)
  • Star Wars: The Thrawn Trilogy (Books)
  • Star Wars: Dark Lord: The Rise of Darth Vader (Book)
  • Star Wars: Red Harvest (Book)
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic: Revan (Book)
  • Star Wars: Darth Plagueis (Book)
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic: Deceived (Book)

So that accounts to 6 video games, 1 television series, 6 movies and 11 books and still counting. I have over four books waiting in the Star Wars universe and expecting more to be released over the coming years.

How big of a Star Wars fan are you?

My favorite universe that I cannot get enough of.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

