Epic week incoming

This coming week will be one to remember for me and some gamers that have the same pre-orders slated as me.

What am I talking about? The release of Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and Guild Wars 2 of course. These two babies will be coming out next week and will completely devour millions of gamers social lives including my own. I’ve already spent time with both these games in forms of betas and know that I will be having a great time once they launch throughout the year and a long time to come.

And not to forget Dota 2, my undisputed champion. Sometimes Dota 2 takes too much energy and focus out of me and that’s where Guild Wars 2 will step in. To relax me and make me have a good time without having to rely on teammates and teamplay.  As for CS:GO, I will try to give it a legit go and see whether or not the esport community embraces it as it brings back lovely nostalgia from the CS 1.6 days and my days as pro gamer.

Are you excited for this coming week?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

