Alpha Male The Movie

I feel like a kid again just thinking about it. The Expendables 2 is coming out soon – with all my favorite alpha male macho action legends from my childhood. Stallone. Schwarzenegger. Van Damme. Norris. They’re all there – in one movie. Can you believe it? I can’t. I’ve waited for over 24 years for something like that to happen and now it finally has.

My expectations are a bit too unrealistic yet realistic following the disappointment from the first movie. I mean, the movie was good, don’t get me wrong. It just wasn’t what I expected fully. I hope The Expendables 2 will be. I mean, how can’t it be anything but epic with so many legends? I believe in Stallone. Now he has the backing of more actors and has had more time to prepare and make it properly rather than the first one which felt kind of rushed.

Look at that cast list. Isn’t it the prettiest and most amazing thing you’ve ever seen?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

