Safe

Jason Statham. Action. Guns. I mean, is there really anything else I need to say? Oh yeah, Chinese mobsters and a safe. Also a very special young Chinese girl. This movie made my list immediately as soon as I heard about it as I love Statham’s style and the movies he is put in.

This movie is a mix between Transporter and Mechanic and that’s no bad thing. I am not going to spoil anything. All that I need to say is that if you love those, what you could say classical, action Statham movies, you’ll this one as well. It definitely belongs there in the top with his work. It starts off very excitingly immediately and continues that way all the way to the end. The ending might have been a little bit predictable, but hey, what can you do?

Rating: 4 out of 5

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

