Back in bulking phase

It’s now officially Fall (at least here) and that means one thing: bulking. Oh, how I missed eating almost unlimited amounts and going to the gym four times per week and working out real hard. Beefcaaaaaaake!

My goal is to gain around 9-10 kgs to start off with and see where it goes from there. Maybe even more. Only time will tell. My deff period was a mixture of sucess and failure due to my two month trip to the USA so I couldn’t work out as well as I wanted, but I easily lost the weight I tried.

Beefcake!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

