Not buying Heart of the Swarm

Those wondering, no, I am not picking up the upcoming expansion pack for StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm.

Sure, I did truly enjoy playing the campaign of StarCraft II and a few multiplayer matches even though I am not that good at RTS games. But since Blizzard has slipped off my list entirely with their massive failure with Diablo III and how they’ve killed WoW, and along with how much I enjoy Dota 2 and still have Battlefield 3, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and Guild Wars 2 on the side, there’s simply no need or time for me to even consider it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

