Sports

Sport season has almost fully begun (hockey hasn’t started yet) I have been cutting down on sports more and more over the years.

When I started watching MMA, it quickly took over my number one sport of soccer. Soccer has now been on the decline steadily as I am insanely disgusted with the diving and fake-injury dramatics. Sure, I do appreciate and admire the wonderful skills and beautiful plays that occur, that Ronaldo creates etc, but those are becoming increasingly rare.

MMA has also been a bit on the slowdown lately and right now I am actually looking forward to hockey the most. I will followed every single NY Rangers game this season, something that I have never done. Combine that with the select Champions League matches in soccer and MMA, and I have my full dose of sports. I might throw in some NBA with Celtics or Lakers. But hockey along with MMA will be my primary sources.

Looking forward to an exciting season of NHL hockey.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

