New PWO

Now that bulk season has started again, I have once again reignited my spark for working out with new goals and much better guidelines and prospects than ever before to succeed.

To help me a little on the way, I have decided to once again utilize the help from a PWO product. This time it’s the highly recommended Craze that gets the honor. I wanted to try Jack3d originally, but it has become illegal in my country and thus it’s no longer an option as I am a lawful citizen. But it does feel a bit depressing to not being able to purchase it here as it’s still legal in a lot of other countries.

Have you tried Craze? If so, what did you think? Or do you perhaps recommend another PWO for your gym routine?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

