Muay Thai

It’s coming to an end with the second term of Muay Thai for me, and I am improving which feels amazing. When I look at the new people who started this term and compare myself I just laugh and feel proud.

I won’t compete, though. I still feel I want to go another whole year before that. But I am definitely getting better and that makes me one happy camper.

I must admit I am slacking off with BJJ, but that’s mainly due to its late night schedule and whatnot. I know it’s a poor excuse, but I’ll try to improve on that part. I have to. BJJ is so filling and satisfying with knowledege and technique that I simply cannot pass it up.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

