My first digital comic book

Yesterday I purchased my first digital comic book in order to support the digital industry and well, to experience a proper comic book in glorious HD resolution and digital beauty. After all, it was on-sale for only $0.99.

Which comic did I buy? Penguin: Pain and Prejudice. The comic focuses on the Peguin from the Batman universe and is a “villain” comic and since I love villains more than the actual heroes, I figured it was a natural fit.

It’s a dark comic that shows how evil Penguin truly can be and I was intrigued. I’ll probably pick up the other four comics in the series to get the full experience.

Have you bought a digital comic book yet?

Digital is the future, and I am more or less entirely digital at this stage of age.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

