Best on iOS

My favorite app right now for my iOS devices is without a doubt the newly released Carmageddon.

I play this fantastic and entertaining game both on the the train on my iPhone and and in bed or the bathroom on my iPad as well. It’s that good. In fact, the only thing I am missing from it is multiplayer support. I sure hope there will be an update for including that or a sequel.

Carmageddon was a childhood title that I missed and always wanted to try and now that the remake was released for iOS devices, I did not hesitate. In fact, it is one the absolutely most superior car games that I have played along with Twisted Metal. Screw that traditional racing crap.

Be sure to pick it up at the App Store for only 1.99.

The most fun app I have ever tried on mobile devices.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

