Weight lifting and gain for women

Sometimes gaining weight is good for women as well. Being too skinny isn’t attractive according to a lot of men. In fact, I’d say to the majority of them.

I just saw one of those examples where a woman started doing weights and increased her weight a bit for the better.

Don’t believe me? See for yourself.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Weight lifting and gain for women”

  1. Lilia Says:

    I rarely leave a response, however i did a few
    searching and wound up here Weight lifting and gain for women
    Crazy Best’s Log. And I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it simply me or does it appear like some of these responses look like written by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you make a list of every one of your social sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • CrazyBest Says:

      Hehe, I feel that way too.

      Unfortunately I won’t share my Facebook credentials and I don’t have twitter/linkedin. 🙂 Sorry. FB is for real life friends only.

Leave a Reply

