Winter is coming

It indeed is and in my country we’ve already had snow and whatnot. And it’s getting dark and cold very fast. No stopping it now.

And it also happens to what some guys like to call “no shave November” which women truly hate. 🙂 A fun thing if you ask me, and I am considering growing out a beard for the first time ever as I hate freezing. But I’m not sure. Plus, a nicely groomed beard can look very handsome.  A tough choice indeed and I have never been truly satisfied with the “thickness” or style of my beard anyway so it’s a small percentage that I’ll actually do it.

How about my male readers? Do you participate in No Shave November or do you just shave daily?

Brock Lesnar never shaves for winter as it’s against natural instinct. I like it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

