Records shattered

Today was a good gym day. I managed to break my record for bench press and I will continue to aim high. In fact, it looks like I am shattering all my previous records when I was heavier. This, of course, makes me a happy panda.

My motivation is as steady as a rock and I am using an entirely new schedule compared to the previous two years that I have been working out and I am instantly seeing fascinating progress and results. I can’t wait till Summer 2013.

Get ready to see me going to tons of pool parties in Vegas next year. Yeeeah buddy!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

