Jack Reacher

It’s not every day you get to walk on the red carpet of the grand sneak peak premiere gala of a movie. But I did. I got to do it on Tuesday with none other than Tom Cruise himself and then be in the same theater as him for his movie. Epic beyond belief. You bet.

Based on the crime thriller books, Jack Reacher takes on a new case when one of his former army buddies gets in a tight spot. I’m not going to spoil anything from the story as that’s not my style. Nor will I dwell into it. Just let me say that Tom Cruise is masterful as always. He delivers in every scene on every level and does it in a godlike manner.

The movie itself is exciting, fresh and very brilliantly done. I enjoyed every second of it and I want to see it again. It was that good. It had humor and it was suspenseful and like I said, it delivered in every area. In fact, it was so good it has made me want to read all the books and I will. I can’t get enough of Jack Reacher. Could he be my next fix?

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Tom Cruise is Jack Reacher.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

