Happy New Year

It’s almost 2013 (well in some parts of the world it already is) and people are making their lists and resolution promises all over Facebook and Twitter and whatever social media website you use.

I want to thank all my readers and wish you all a great new year and thanks for reading my blog. 2012 was a record year for me with more readers than ever and I hope to see this trend continue in 2013.

I don’t make new years resolutions. I always strive to improve myself, and I have already made my decisions and am en-route for that destination. So that’s why I can’t share any.

Feel free to share your resolutions in the comment section.

Cheers!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

