Upcoming destinations

With the new year officially in it’s time to plan some traveling and experience new cultures. And I have, of course, planned several trips already and have several unconfirmed yet. I’ll share with you my summer plans that are confirmed.

  • New York
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Las Vegas

Those are my classic three destinations and I love ’em all. I very much look forward to going to Las Vegas for a third year in a row and visit my old college friends and have a blast of a time that only Vegas could deliver. But not to forget the wonderful shopping I will do in New York and the relaxing time I will have on the beach in Fort Lauderdale.

Other than that, I also plan on traveling to at least one new destination within Europe. Where? I don’t know yet. Only time will tell.

My first destination when I arrive in New York. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

