Tech rumors galore

I love rumors, as you probably noticed. Let’s start dissecting some juicy rumors all kinds of gadgets.

First up is the iPhone 5S rumors. Yes, Apple will go the lazy and easy route to make cash with a only slightly upgraded iPhone 5S that will have better camera and horsepowers and not much more. If this is the case, I will not buy it for another year. You might remember me skipping on the iPhone 5 due to reasons such as no NFC, wireless charging, 4G (in my country) and more essential features being absent. Well, considering what the Android phones are coming out with, Apple has to step up in my books to keep getting my money. They are no longer guaranteed it. The new Sony Xperia phone seems very promising and hot. And the rumors for the new Samsung Galaxy S4 phone are out of this world. Like I mentioned before, amongst them is 441ppi and unbreakable screen. Sup with that Apple?

Next up are the console rumors. More specifically, that PS4 will be more powerful than the new Xbox. Of course, these rumors lack credibility of any kind and the consoles won’t come out until late 2013 (December, probably) and it only takes a few days for the changes to happen. I am yet undecided on which console I will buy. To me the Xbox 360 was a clear winner in every sense and I will expect only awesomeness from my upcoming choice in a lot of areas. I don’t even know what the deciding factor will be for me when I make the ultimate and long-lasting choice between the “new Xbox” and “PS4”.

The new gorgeous Xperia Z. Built to compete with iPhone 5.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

