TUF: Jones vs. Sonnen

A new season of The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) has begun and you might remember me trashing the previous ones for getting stale, boring and predictable with clichés and boring… everything.

So can this season with the ultimate trash talker Chael P. Sonnen and the biggest talent in MMA history change it? We’ll see. I, of course, plan to watch this one (I didn’t finish the last one) from start to finish due to Chael.

I’ll get back to you with impressions after I’ve seen the two-hour premiere.

In my house there’s only team Chael Sonnen, of course.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

