DmC

I lost my gaming lust when it comes to single player games. I have tried Sleeping Dogs, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, Assassin’s Creed III, Metro 2033 and Hitman: Absolution during my Dota 2 era and I only managed to finish Modern Warfare 3 out of all those games. And that’s because I played all the other CoD games prior. And the fact that CoD is usually between 3-5 hours long only.

Sure, some of these games were not bad. Sleeping Dogs, for an instance, I like a lot. I just don’t have the energy or urge to finish it right now. Metro 2033 is very interesting too, but like I said, single player games have no hold over me anymore. I do hope to get around and finish them one day. Maybe even AC3, but I doubt Hitman though.

Now I have received some more games from the gaming gods, and first up is DmC the new Devil May Cry game. I very much enjoyed the previous games and I haven’t played a hack N slash action game in a long while. I hear this game runs at 60 FPS on the PC with gorgeous graphics. I look forward to being a judge of that.

Also in my gift basket was Far Cry 3, Black Ops II and Mass Effect 3. I feel like I might finish Mass Effect 3 to end the trilogy. Black Ops II, the same story as it’ll be short and I’ve played every single other CoD game.

I don’t like the new Dante design. May I cry along with the devil?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

