Best Action Actors

I just saw a major website publish a list like this and thought why the heck haven’t I thought of this idea? Needless to say, their list doesn’t correspond with mine so I thought I’d share mine.

1. Arnold Schwarzenegger

2. Sylvester Stallone

3. Jean-Claude Van Damme

4. Bruce Willis

5. Tom Cruise

6. Steven Seagal

7. Chuck Norris

8. Mel Gibson

9. Wesley Snipes

10.  Matt Damon

It was incredibly difficult to make this list and narrow it down to top ten. I could’ve stretched it more, but in all honesty I don’t know how to rank the difference between number 14 and 16 for one, and how far should I stretch it? There are only so many actors worthy of being considered “best”.

Special credz go out to: Mark Wahlberg, Jet Li, Jason Statham, Tommy Lee Jones, Russel Crowe and more who would’ve been on my top 15 list.

To see Van Damme, Stallone and Schwarzenegger in the same movie and together like this is an honor and privilege. My eternal gratitude goes to Stallone for making it a reality.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

