What Galaxy S4 Must Have

I’ve been a loyal iPhone user since I got my first one. Already with their first 2G model I considered them to be years ahead of competition and had the most epic phone. But times change, and I’m not blind.

It’s no secret that Apple’s main rivals Samsung are catching up. Some would say surpassing already in certain areas. And that saddens me. Why are Apple slacking off?

Either way this leaves an opening. I’m very interested in what Samsung’s next killer phone will have and I have an open mind regarding switching from my iPhone. But there are certain requirements for it to happen.

  • Indestructible screen like the rumors say. Waterproof like the Sony Xperia does would be sweet as well.
  • An equivalent iMessage app built in with free text messaging and MMS. An improved one would be even better.
  • Quality case, all android phones right now feel like plastic toys compared to the iPhone. I don’t like it.
  • Something that wow:s me.

And that’s pretty much it. I didn’t include the obvious things such as 4G, NFC, and forth on as the S3 already had that. Also faster, longer battery etc. but that’s given. So it won’t be be an easy task to lure me over from Apple as only iMessage by itself is an insanely strong seller. And add to that the quality feel of the phone and the beautiful app designs.

The blue Galaxy S3 was very beautiful. I hope they keep that color for the S4, but make it less plastic and more quality-like.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

