The Ultimate Fighter entices again

For over three years now I have been whining on TUF and in this last season they managed to get my attention again with Chael Sonnen and Jon Jones. But it wasn’t enough to truly entice me completely. So I stopped watching it after a few episodes once again, but at least it got me to watch a few episodes compared to the previous season where I only saw 1-2 episodes.

And I didn’t plan on watching TUF 18 either. But then the shock announcement came. It will feature Rondy Rousey as the coach. With both male and female fighters in the house. Sick. And now I have to give it yet another shot. It seems UFC are learning on how to keep it interesting after all these years.

This beauty will be one of the next coaches for TUF. And I’m officially looking forward to it.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

