Louis CK

Hey y’all!

Tonight I’m going to see one of my all-time favorite comedians, Louis CK perform live.

It’s rare that we get world class performers here (well, at least the ones I like) so I definitely immediately jumped on the chance to see him.

Louis CK is one of those few “down to earth” people who really doesn’t care only about money. Sure, he cares about money, but not in a way most others do. For an instance it was he who started the $5 no DRM shows online that many other comedians followed because of it’s success when others told him not to do it.

Maybe I’ll see some of you tonight!

A fat and funny man.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Louis CK”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Synd att man missar honom :/ det va bara ikväll han ska framträda i Sverige? Sällskapar du med någon dit ikväll?

  2. murrrrre Says:

    Trodde mitt namn stod på första frågan också. Vet va jag har sagt dum av mig att skriva undra var bara nyfiken om du hade koll o han skulle göra flera här i Sverige

  3. Recommended Web site Says:

    Howdy I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Askjeeve
    for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and
    would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

Leave a Reply

