The Vampire Diaries

One of my “new” favorite television shows now is without a doubt, The Vampire Diaries. I just finished the first season and I can’t get enough.

I recently begun my marathons of series as I they have begun to pile up and I don’t really want to have that much to watch during summer, and VD was on top of my list and I am happy it was. I mean, how hot isn’t Damon, am I right? Also Caroline isn’t too shabby either. 😉

Vampires are hot, dangerous and very in right now so I wanted to join the phenomenon and next up for me is True Blood and then back to VD again. I need to at least have seen one season of each show to determine which one I want to see through first. But there are just too many shows in my queue. How will I have a life with so much greatness coming out of Hollywood?

Vampire sex is always hot. And bloody. 😉

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

