Next Xbox unveiled on May 21

Microsoft have officially announced and confirmed that the next Xbox console will be unveiled and shown on May 21, 2013 at 19:00 CET or 1 PM EST.

I am very excited for this as I am always the type of person who picks one console and then sticks with it throughout an entire generation. At least that’s what I did the last generation.

The PS4 deemed to be impressive and surprised me a lot. Sony seem to be doing everything exactly right with the PS4 and Microsoft have a lot to prove to me if they want my money for a second generation in a row.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

