True Blood

I just finished the first season of True Blood and I am liking it a lot lot. Vampire season is indeed in and I am getting my fixes now through both True Blood and The Vampire Diaries. Right now I feel that I prefer TVD slightly more due to the fact of the hotness of Damon. 😉 But True Blood is very hot with its kinky and bloody sex. So it’s a nice contrast between them.

Very much looking forward to beginning season 2, in fact, I will go with True Blood over TVD as it’s shorter and easier to finish up and catch up.

Blood, nudity and sex. Just my cup of joe.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

