Fast & Furious 6

Can a series be good after six installments? The answer is yes. Fast & Furious 6 is one of the best films in the series, if not the best.

I had fairly high expectations with such an all-star cast and expected some nice scenes with a few good laughs. Boy, was I surprised. This movie had tons of memorable scenes and hilarious jokes that had me laughing long past the scene. Also, the ending offered candy like none other. My whole body was in shock and I couldn’t be happier. Don’t worry, I won’t spoil a thing.

Fast and Furious 6 continues right where number five left off. And it offers more of the same beloved formula: fast cars, hot women,  action, explosions, racing, jokes and pure excitement. I mean, what more could you ask? That’s what I thought. Not much.

Sure, it has its flaws like all other movies. Some scenes are ridiculously unrealistic and there are a few logical loop holes that could be filled, but other than that, it was fantastic. I am already excited for the sequel and I hope they hit Fast and Furious 10. I wouldn’t mind if each installment is this good. At all.

Go and see it. Now. Maybe even race there?

Rating: 4 out 5

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

